Share

How to Delete a Social Network From Hootsuite

 
By Max. D Gray. Updated: January 16, 2017
How to Delete a Social Network From Hootsuite

Hootsuite is an online platform where you can have all your social network feeds such as Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn or Wordpress together. Among its advantages, besides keeping an eye on all your different contacts, on Hootsuite you can publish the same message across all your social network profiles. Moreover, it doesn't take up any resources on your computer, you can schedule posts and you can connect from mobile devices.

In this OneHowTo article, we'll show you how to delete a social network from Hootsuite.

You may also be interested in: How To Delete My Twitter Account
Steps to follow:
1

In order to delete a social network from Hootsuite, first click on the icon of the Hootsuite owl, at the top left part of your screen.

How to Delete a Social Network From Hootsuite - Step 1
2

Then, the new window that you can see in the picture will appear. Look for the social network that you want to delete. Once you've spotted it, hover your mouse on it. You'll see a small gear wheel: click on it.

How to Delete a Social Network From Hootsuite - Step 2
3

When you've clicked it, a list will appear. The final option will be "Remove from Hootsuite". Click on it.

How to Delete a Social Network From Hootsuite - Step 3
4

This is how to delete a social network from Hootsuite. Learn more about managing social network accounts in our specialized section, and learn how to use them to help your business!

If you want to read similar articles to How to Delete a Social Network From Hootsuite, we recommend you visit our Internet category.

Write a comment about How to Delete a Social Network From Hootsuite

What did you think of this article?

How to Delete a Social Network From Hootsuite
1 of 4
How to Delete a Social Network From Hootsuite

Back to top